No. 2 Nadal upset by Rosol at Wimbledon
WIMBLEDON, England (AP) — First Rafael Nadal took a tumble into the net. Then he began complaining to the umpire. Then he bumped his opponent, Lukas Rosol, during a changeover.
Rosol thought the contact was intentional.
"I was surprised he could do it on the Centre Court at Wimbledon," Rosol said.
If you have any technical difficulties, either with your username and password or with the payment options, please contact us by e-mail at firstname.lastname@example.org