McHenry County school district bullying policies

As the nation delves deeper into combating bullying, many experts and parents are pointing to schools as being on the front line to take on bullies. Here are the area school district's bullying policies:

Nippersink School District 2

Fox River Grove Consolidated School District 3

Johnsburg School District 12

McHenry School District 15

Riley Community Consolidated School District 18

Alden-Hebron School District 19

Cary Community Consolidated School District 26

Harrison School District 36

Prairie Grove Consolidated School District 46

Crystal Lake Community Consolidated School District 47

Harvard Community Unit School District 50

Marengo Community High School District 154

Community High School District 155

McHenry High School District 156

Richmond-Burton Community High School District 157

Consolidated District 158

Marengo-Union Elementary Consolidated School District 165

Woodstock Community Unit School District 200

Community Unit School District 300

Loading more

Digital Access

Digital Access
Access nwherald.com from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, prep sports, Chicago sports, local and regional entertainment, business, home and lifestyle, food, classified and more! News you use every day! Daily, weekend and Sunday packages.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! Get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
We'll deliver news & updates to your inbox. Plan your weekend and catch up on the news with our newsletters.