Crystal Lake police reports for Sept. 4, 2013

Published: Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013 2:12 p.m. CDT

• Matthew J. Fetherling, 18, 840 Northampton Drive, Crystal Lake, was charged Friday, July 5, with theft from a motor vehicle.

• Michael A. Fashoda, 51, 947 Sheffield Drive, Crystal Lake, was charged Tuesday, July 30, with battery.

• Kathleen M. Cox, 49, 373 W. Terra Cotta Ave., Crystal Lake, was charged Thursday, Aug. 1, with marijuana possession and drug paraphernalia possession.

• Bradley G. Villarreal, 26, 1237 Prairie View Parkway, Cary, was charged Saturday, Aug. 3, with retail theft.

• Donald L. Goring, 47, homeless, Crystal Lake, was charged Sunday, Aug. 4, with criminal trespass to land.

• Kevin A. Collins, 19, 451 Everett Ave., Crystal Lake, was charged Monday, Aug. 5, with drug paraphernalia possession.

• Kristopher K. Hanson, 41, 842 Nottingham Lane, Crystal Lake, was charged Tuesday, Aug. 6, with marijuana possession.

• Thomas P. Schooley, 20, 208 N. Main St., Crystal Lake, was charged Wednesday, Aug. 7, with drug paraphernalia possession.

• Adam S. Kijak, 20, 457 Golf Road, Crystal Lake, was charged Wednesday, Aug. 7, with drug paraphernalia possession and marijuana possession.

• Tyler J. Zelikman, 20, last known address of 106 Meadow Lane, Oakwood Hills, was charged Friday, Aug. 9, with drug paraphernalia possession.

• Daniel E. Harvey, 29, 3313 Broad St., McHenry, was charged Monday, Aug. 12, with two counts of domestic battery and criminal damage to property.

Reader Poll

What's your favorite part of spring?
Trees budding
Birds chirping
Kids playing
Grilling out
Other