A Few Clouds
69°FA Few CloudsFull Forecast

Lake in the Hills police reports for Oct. 15, 2013

Published: Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013 10:33 a.m. CDT

• A gas card was reported stolen from a vehicle Monday, Sept. 30, in the 1100 block of Heartland Gate.

• David R. Kramer, 46, 8714 Memory Trail, Wonder Lake, was charged Tuesday, Oct. 1, with disorderly conduct.

• A laptop computer was reported stolen Thursday, Oct. 3, at 1020 W. Algonquin Road.

• Scott Andryschowski, 33, 920 Noelle Bend, Lake in the Hills, was charged Saturday, Oct. 5, with driving under the influence of alcohol, improper lane use, disobeying a traffic-control device, and not wearing a seat belt.

• Francisco R. Morales Torres, 20, 423 E. Circle Hill, Apt. 205, Arlington Heights, was charged Saturday, Oct. 5, with underage drinking, improper turn, and zero tolerance.

• Steven W. Swanson, 24, 1172 Starwood Pass, Lake in the Hills, was charged Sunday, Oct. 6, with driving under the influence of alcohol, driving with breath-alcohol content greater than 0.08, and improper lane use.

• Clyde R. Hayden, 53, 501 Anderson Drive, Lake in the Hills, was charged Monday, Oct. 7, with battery.

• Patrick Allen McDaniel, 26, 4645 Mackinac St., Lake in the Hills, was charged Wednesday, Oct. 9, with two counts of domestic battery.

• Suzanne K. Rezab, 27, 316 Plum St., Lake in the Hills, was charged Thursday, Oct. 10, with violation of an order of protection.

• A 17-year-old  Lake in the Hills boy was charged Thursday, Oct. 10, with two counts of domestic battery.

• Daisy J. Arellano, 22, 1909 Sebastian Drive, Woodstock, was charged Saturday, Oct. 12, with two counts of domestic battery.

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Northwest Herald.

Reader Poll

How many days will you attend the McHenry County Fair?
Five
Four
Three
One or two
None