Overcast
74°FOvercastFull Forecast

Algonquin police reports for Dec. 16, 2013

Published: Monday, Dec. 16, 2013 12:26 p.m. CDT

• A 17-year-old Algonquin girl was charged Wednesday, Nov. 27, with retail theft.

• Ashley J. Casper, 32, 1926 Songsparrow Court, Schaumburg, was charged Thursday, Nov. 28, with driving under the influence, no proof of insurance and improper lane usage.

• Ryan P. Downing, 18, 1200 Tunbridge Trail, Algonquin, was charged Friday, Nov. 29, with presenting a fake ID to purchase alcohol.

• Anthony M. Purgatorio, 37, 36W916 Valleyview Road, West Dundee, was charged Saturday, Nov. 30, with driving under the influence, speeding and driving under the influence over the limit.

• Gerardo E. Fajardo, 36, 1111 Denver Drive, Carpentersville, was charged Sunday, Dec. 1, with retail theft.

• Kyle A. Gehrke, 19, 10813 Church St., Huntley, was charged Monday, Dec. 2, with criminal sexual assault.

• Beecher A. Duff, 41, 104 S. Main. St. Unit 6, Algonquin, was charged Monday, Dec. 2, with two counts of domestic battery.

• Ryan D. Gnutek, 23, 150 Ellis Road, Lake in the Hills, was charged Thursday, Dec. 5, with violation of an order of protection.

• Felipe Marin, 27, 17N405 Oak Ave., West Dundee, was charged Thursday, Dec. 5, with retail theft.

• Donna J. Boeckh, 58, 339 Panama Ave., Hampshire, was charged Friday, Dec. 6, with two counts of retail theft.

• Richard D. Galati, 19, 720 Woods Creek Lane, Algonquin, was charged Monday, Dec. 9, with zero tolerance, no proof of insurance, failure to reduce speed and underage drinking.

• Allison V. Worley, 42, 6682 Majestic Way, Carpentersville, was charged Tuesday, Dec. 10, with retail theft.

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Northwest Herald.

Reader Poll

What's your level of optimism regarding the upcoming Bears season?
Very optimistic
Slightly optimistic
Not very optimistic
It's going to be a disaster