A Few Clouds
66°FA Few CloudsFull Forecast

Harvard police reports for Aug. 5, 2014

Published: Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014 2:34 p.m. CDT

• Gabriel Martinez Perez, 37, 825 Casey Lane, Harvard, was charged Friday, July 4, with domestic battery.

• A 17-year-old Harvard boy was charged Sunday, July 6, with consumption of alcohol by a minor.

• Carrie B. Grays, 35, 204 N. Eastman St., Harvard, was charged Monday, July 7, with domestic battery.

• Howard V. Ashley, 53, 68 E. 68th St., Unit 1, Chicago, was charged Tuesday, July 8, with domestic battery.

• Mary Kate Hermonson, 56, 1302 6th St., Harvard, was charged Tuesday, July 8, with retail theft.

• A 16-year-old Harvard girl was charged Thursday, July 10, with two counts of battery.

• Victor E. Garcia, 22, 315 Ridge Lane, Unit 2D, Harvard, was charged Saturday, July 12, with driving without a license, leaving the scene of an accident, failure to give aid or information, failure to report an accident to police and failure to use due care.

• Richard Cozza, 61, 405 Lincoln St., Harvard, was charged Saturday, July 12, with criminal trespass to real property.

• A 14-year-old Harvard boy was charged Monday, July 14, with theft.

• Four Harvard boys, ages 15, 14, 13 and 11, were charged Monday, July 14, with theft.

• A 14-year-old Harvard boy was charged Tuesday, July 15, with battery.

• Shannon M. Stott, 49, 117 Park Place, Delavan, Wisconsin, was charged Wednesday, July 16, with aggravated assault and possession of a firearm without a FOID card.

• A 13-year-old Harvard girl and two 14-year-old Harvard girls were charged Thursday, July 17, with fighting.

• Richard Blazer, 45, 800 W. Roosevelt St., Harvard, was charged Friday, July 18, with domestic battery and criminal trespass.

• Hilario Zepeda, 36, 905 Yellowstone Lane, Harvard, was charged Saturday, July 19, with domestic battery.

• Christopher R. Trent, 28, 811 Forest Downs Lane, Harvard, was charged Sunday, July 20, with driving under the influence, resisting a peace officer and battery.

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Northwest Herald.

Reader Poll

Are you OK with schools rather than law enforcement dealing with minor drugs and alcohol infractions by students?
Yes
No
No opinion