Overcast
32FOvercastFull Forecast

Federal Officials

[ Back to Top ]

President: Barack Obama (D)
Address: The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW. Washington, D.C. 20500
Phone: 202-456-1414,
Website: www.whitehouse.gov
Terms ends: 2013

U.S. Senator: Dick Durbin (D)
Address: 230 S. Dearborn, Kluczynski Federal Building Suite 3892, Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-353-4952
Website: www.durbin.senate.gov
Term ends: 2015

U.S. Senator: Mark Kirk (R)
Address: 387 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC, 20510
Phone: 202-224-2854
Website: www.kirk.senate.gov/
E-mail: From website
Term ends: 2017

U.S. Representative: Peter Roskam, (R) 6th District
Address: 150 S. Bloomingdale Road, Suite 120, Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: 630-8939670
Website: roskam.house.gov
Term ends: 2015

U.S. Representative: Randy Hultgren, (R) 14th District
Address: 427 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2976
Website: hultgren.house.gov

Term ends: 2015

State Officials

[ Back to Top ]

Governor: Pat Quinn (D)
Address: 207 Statehouse, Springfield, IL 62706
E-mail: governor@state.il.us
Phone: 800-642-3112
Website: www.illinois.gov
Term ends: 2015

Lieutenant Governor: Sheila Simon (D)

Attorney General: Lisa Madigan (D)
Address: 500 S. Second St., Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-1090
Website: http://www.illinoisattorneygeneral.gov
Term ends: 2015

Secretary of State: Jesse White (D)
Address: 213 State Capitol, Springfield, IL 62756
Phone: 800-252-8980
Website: www.cyberdriveillinois.com/
Term ends: 2015

Treasurer: Dan Rutherford (R)
Address: 219 Statehouse, Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-2211
Website: www.treasurer.il.gov/
Term ends: 2015

Comptroller: Judy Baar Topinka (R)
Address: 201 Capitol, Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-6000
Website: www.ioc.state.il.us
Term ends: 2015

State Senator: Pamela Althoff, (R) 32nd District
Address: 5400 W. Elm St., Suite 103, McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 815-455-6330
E-mail: pamela@pamelaalthoff.net
Website: www.senatoralthoff.com
Term ends: 2017

State Senator: Dan Duffy, (R) 26th District
Phone: 847-277-7100
Address: 330 E. Main Street Suite 301, Barrington, IL60010
E-mail: dan@senatorduffy.com
Website: www.senatorduffy.com
Term ends: 2015

State Senator: Karen McConnaughay, (R) 33rd District
Address: 81 S. McLean Blvd., South Elgin, IL, 60177
Phone: 847-214-8245
E-mail:
Website:
Term ends: 2017

State Representative: Jack Franks, (D) 63rd District
Address: 1193 S. Eastwood Drive, Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815-334-0063
E-mail: jack@jackfranks.org
Website: www.franks4illinois.com
Term ends: 2015

State Representative: Michael Tryon, (R) 64th District
Address: 1500 Carlemont Drive, Suite D, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: 815-459-6453
E-mail: mike@miketryon.com
Website: www.miketryon.com
Term ends: 2015

State Representative: Barbara Wheeler, (R) 64th District
Address: 37 E. Grand Ave., Suite 101, Fox Lake, IL 60020
Phone: 847-973-0064
E-mail: repwheeler64@gmail.com
Term ends: 2015

State Representative: David McSweeney, (R) 52nd District
Address: 105 E. Main St., Cary, IL 60013
Phone: 847-516-0052
E-mail: ilhouse52@gmail.com
Term ends: 2015

Local Officials

[ Back to Top ]

Algonquin

Algonquin Village Hall

2200 Harnish Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-658-2700
Fax: 847-658-4564
website: www.algonquin.org/

Algonquin Village President
John Schmitt
847-658-7643
Term expires 2013

Algonquin Village Trustee
Brian Dianis
847-340-2046
Term expires 2013

Algonquin Village Trustee
Jerry Glogowski
847-458-1639
Term expires 2013

Algonquin Village Trustee
Robert Smith
847-658-2466
Term expires 2013

Algonquin Village Trustee
Debbie Sosine
847-658-3480
Term expires 2015

Algonquin Village Trustee
John Spella
847-458-8289
Term expires 2015

Algonquin Village Trustee
Jim Steigert
847-658-0536
Term expires 2015

Cary

Cary Village Hall
655 Village Hall Drive
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: (847) 639-0003
Fax: (847) 639-2761
E-mail: village@caryillinois.com
website: www.caryillinois.com/

Cary Village Administrator
Christopher Clark
villagehall@caryillinois.com

Cary Village President
Tom Kierna
tkierna@caryillinois.com
Term expires 2013

Cary Village Trustee
Raymond Chisholm
rchisholm@caryillinois.com
Term expires 2013

Cary Village Trustee
Duane "Rick" Dudek
rdudek@caryillinois.com
Term expires 2013

Cary Village Trustee
Jeff Kraus
Kraus@caryillinois.com
Term expires 2013

Cary Village Trustee
Karen Lukasik
Lukasik@caryillinois.com
Term expires 2015

Cary Village Trustee
Robert Bragg
Bragg@caryillinois.com
Term expires 2015

Cary Village Trustee
Bruce Kaplan
Kaplan@caryillinois.com
Term expires 2015

Crystal Lake

Crystal Lake City Hall
100 W. Woodstock Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(815)459-2020
(815)459-2350 - Fax

Crystal Lake Mayor
Aaron Shepley
Phone: (815) 788-5837
E-mail: comments@crystallake.org
Term expires 4/30/11

Crystal Lake City Councilor
Ellen Brady Mueller
E-mail: ellenbradymueller@sbcglobal.net
Term expires 4/30/11

Crystal Lake Councilor
Ralph M. Dawson
E-mail: comments@crystallake.org
Term expires 4/30/13

Crystal Lake Councilor
Cathy A. Ferguson
E-mail: comments@crystallake.org
Term expires 4/30/11

Crystal Lake Councilor
Carolyn Schofield
E-mail: comments@crystallake.org
Term expires 4/30/13

Crystal Lake Councilor
Brett Hopkins
E-mail: comments@crystallake.org
Term expires 4/30/11

Crystal Lake Councilor
Jeffrey T. Thorsen
E-mail: jtho658351@aol.com
Term expires 4/30/13

Fox River Grove

Fox River Grove Village Hall
305 Illinois Street
Fox River Grove IL 60021
Phone: (847) 639-3170
Fax: (847) 639-9876
E-mail: village@foxrivergrove.org

Fox River Grove Village President
Robert Nunamaker
Phone: (847) 639-3170 ext. 230
E-mail: r.nunamaker@foxrivergrove.org
Term expires 2013

Fox River Grove Village Trustee
Suzanne Blohm
s.blohm@foxrivergrove.org
Term expires 2013

Fox River Grove Village Trustee
Michael Ireland
m.ireland@foxrivergrove.org
Term expires 2013

Fox River Grove Village Trustee
Gerald D. Menzel
g.menzel@foxrivergrove.org
Term expires 2013

Fox River Grove Village Trustee Steve Knar
Steve Knar
s.knar@foxrivergrove.org
Term expires 2015

Fox River Grove Village Trustee
Joanna Colletti
j.colletti@foxrivergrove.org
Term expires 2015

Fox River Grove Village Trustee
Michael Schiestel
m.schiestel@foxrivergrove.org
Term expires 2015

Harvard

Harvard City Hall
201 W. Front St.
P.O. Box 310
Harvard, IL 60033
Phone: (815) 943-6468
Fax: (815) 943-4556
website: www.cityofharvard.org

Harvard Mayor
Jay Nolan
Phone: (815) 943-6468
Fax: (815) 943-2543
E-mail: mayor@cityofharvard.org
Term expires April 2009

Harvard City Council
Ward 1 Alderman
Chuck Marzahl
Phone: (815) 943-5631
Fax: (815) 943-4556
E-mail: chasmarz@hotmail.com
Term expires April 2009

Harvard Ward 1 Alderman
Brian Leyden
Phone: (815) 943-6757
Fax: (815)-943-2543
E-mail: aldermanleyden@ameritech.net
Term expires 2011

Harvard Ward 2 Alderman
Debra Szczap
Phone: (815)-943-2543
Fax: (815) 943-4556
E-mail: mikeadam@peoplepc.com
Term expires 2011

Harvard Ward 2 Alderman
Phil Ulmer
Phone: (815) 943-6903
Fax: (815) 943-4556
E-mail: by request/for emergencies only
Term expires April 2009

Harvard Ward 3 Alderman
Rick Adams
Phone: (815) 943-7246
Fax: (815) 943-4556
E-mail: aldermanadams@charter.net
Term expires April 20011

Harvard Ward 3 Alderman
Scott Logan
Phone: 815-943-8131
Fax: (815) 943-4556
E-mail: aldermanlogan@ameritech.net
Term expires April 2009

Harvard Ward 4 Alderman
Tom Hay
Phone: 815-943-3187
Fax: (815) 943-4556
E-mail: hay.thomas@sbcglobal.net
Term expires April 2009

Harvard Ward 4 Alderman
Darrell Perkins
Phone: 815-943-7555
Fax: (815) 943-4556
E-mail: packfan@owc.net
Term expires April 20011

Huntley

Huntley Village Hall
10987 East Main Street
Huntley, IL 60142-7394
(847) 669-0600
website: www.huntley.il.us

Huntley Mayor
Chuck Sass
Phone: (847) 669-3428
Term expires 2013

Huntley Trustee
Pam Fender
Phone: (847) 669-7988
Term expires 2013

Huntley Trustee
Jay Kadakia
Phone: (847) 669-2513
Term expires 2011

Huntley Trustee
Niko Kanakaris
Phone: (847) 669-9600
Term expires 2011

Huntley Trustee
Harry Leopold
Phone: (847) 669-7984
Term expires 2011

Huntley Trustee
Paul Mercer
Phone: (847) 515-8470
Term expires 2013

Huntley Trustee
John Piwko
Phone: (847) 659-8165
Term expires 2013

Johnsburg

Johnsburg Village Hall
1515 Channel Beach Avenue
Johnsburg, IL 60050
Phone: (815) 385-6023
Fax: (815) 385-6054
website: www.johnsburg.org

Johnsburg Village President
Edwin P. Hettermann
E-mail: ehettermann@johnsburg.org

Johnsburg Village Trustee
Harry May
hmay@johnsburg.org

Johnsburg Village Trustee
Bruce Bennett
bbennett@johnsburg.org

Johnsburg Village Trustee
Mary Lou Hutchinson
mlhutchinson@johnsburg.org

Johnsburg Village Trustee
John Huemann
jhuemann@johnsburg.org

Johnsburg Village Trustee
Karl Nitz
knitz@johnsburg.org

Johnsburg Village Trustee
Ron Zanko
rzanko@johnsburg.org

Lake in the Hills

Lake in the Hills Village Hall
600 Harvest Gate
Phone: (847) 960-7400
Fax: (847) 960-7415

Lake in the Hills Village President
Edwin Plaza
Phone: (847) 960-7401
E-mail: eplaza@lith.org

Lake in the Hills Village Trustee
Stephen Harlfinger
(847) 960-7403
sharlfinger@lith.org

Lake in the Hills Village Trustee
Russ Ruzanski
(847) 960-7407
rruzanski@lith.org

Lake in the Hills Village Trustee
Ray Bogdanowski
(847) 960-7406
rbogdanowski@lith.org,

Lake in the Hills Village Trustee
Bob Huckins
(847) 960-7404
bhuckins@lith.org

Lake in the Hills Village Trustee
Denise Barreto
(847) 960-7405
dbarreto@lith.org

Lake in the Hills Village Trustee
Paul Mulcahy
(847) 960-7402
pmulcahy@lith.org

Lakewood

Lakewood Village Hall
2500 Lake Avenue
Village of Lakewood, IL 60014
Phone (815) 459-3025
Fax (815) 459-3156
website: www.village.lakewood.il.us

Lakewood Village President
Erin Smith
Phone (815) 356-8005

Lakewood Village Trustee
J. Carl Davis
(815) 459-2685

Lakewood Village Trustee
John H. Burton
(8185) 444-1790

Lakewood Village Trustee
Kenneth M. Santowski
(815) 356-8443

Lakewood Village Trustee
Gene Furey
(708) 373-0606

Lakewood Village Trustee
Jeff Iden
(815) 356-6070

Lakewood Village Trustee
Gary Sexson II
(815) 356-9422

Marengo

Marengo City Hall
132 E. Prairie St.
Marengo, IL 60152
Phone: 815-568-7112
Fax: (815) 568-7130
website: www.cityofmarengo.com

Marengo Mayor
Don Lockhart
Phone: (815) 568-7112, ext. 228
E-mail: dlockhart@cityofmarengo.com
Term expires 2013

Marengo Ward 1 Alderman
Steven DiMaria Jr.
Phone: (815) 568-1107
Fax: 815-568-7130
E-mail: sdimaria@cityofmarengo.com
Term expires 2013

Marengo Ward 1 Alderman
Michael Smith
Phone: (815) 568-1246
Fax: (815) 568-7130
E-mail: msmith@cityofmarengo.com
Term expires 2011

Marengo Ward 2 Alderman
Corey Brackmann
Phone: (815) 482-2479
E-mail: cbrackmann@cityofmarengo.com
Term expires 2013

Marengo Ward 2 Alderman
Carole Bartman
Phone: (815) 568-7970
E-mail: cbartman@cityofmarengo.com
Term expires 2011

Marengo Ward 3 Alderman
Erik DeBoer
Phone: (815) 568-0911
Term expires 2013

Marnego Ward 3 Alderman
Pat Signore
Phone: (815) 568-5263
Fax: (815) 568-7130
Term expires 2011

Marengo Ward 4 Alderman
Todd Hall
Phone: (815) 568-7273
E-mail: thall@cityofmarengo.com
Term expires 2011

Marengo Ward 4 Alderman
Michael Secor
Phone: (815) 568-0541
E-mail: msecor@cityofmarengo.com
Term expires 2013

McHenry

McHenry City Municipal Center
333 South Green Street
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: (815) 363-2108
Fax: (815) 363-2119
E-mail: info@ci.mchenry.il.us
website: www/ci.mchenry.il.us

McHenry Mayor
Sue Low
Phone: (815) 363-2108
Fax: (815) 363-2119
Term expires in 2013

McHenry Aldermen Ward 1
Victor A. Santi,
term expires 2013

McHenry Aldermen Ward 2
Andrew A. Glab
term expires 2011

McHenry Aldermen Ward 3
Jeffrey A. Schaefer
term expires 2013

McHenry Aldermen Ward 4
Geoffrey Blake, term expires 2011

McHenry Aldermen Ward 5
Richard W. Wimmer
term expires 2013

McHenry Aldermen Ward 6
Robert J. Peterson
term expires 2011

McHenry Aldermen Ward 7
Geraldine A. Condon
term expires 2011

Richmond

Richmond Village Hall
5600 Hunter Dr.
Richmond, IL 60071
Phone: 815-678-4040
Fax: 815-678-2403
website: www.richmond-il.com

Richmond Village President
Lauri Olson
Phone: 815-678-4040

Richmond Village Trustee
Dennis Bardy
Phone: 815-678-4040

Richmond Village Trustee
Jeanne Doyle
Phone: 815-678-4040

Richmond Village Trustee
Peter Koenig
Phone: 815-678-4040

Richmond Village Trustee
Karla Thomas
Phone: 815-678-4040

Richmond Village Trustee
David Kielpinski
Phone: 815-678-4040

Richmond Village Trustee
Charlotte Hollenbach
Phone: 815-678-4040

Spring Grove

Spring Grove Village Hall
7401 Meyer Road
Spring Grove, IL 60081
Phone: 815-675-2121
Fax: 815-675-6053
website: www.springgrovevillage.com

Spring Grove Village president
Mark Eisenberg
Term expires: 2013
Phone: 815-675-2121

Spring Grove Village trustee
Jim Anhalt
Term expires: 2011
Phone: 815-675-2121

Spring Grove Village trustee
Del Houghton
Term expires: 2011
Phone: 815-675-2121

Spring Grove Village trustee
Pat Mazzanti
Term expires: 2013
Phone: 815-675-2121

Spring Grove Village trustee
Ron Kopke
Term expires: 2011
Phone: 815-675-2121

Spring Grove Village trustee
Mike Lee
Term expires: 2013
Phone: 815-675-2121

Spring Grove Village trustee
Bob McMahon
Term expires: 2013
Phone: 815-675-2121

Union

Union Village Hall
17703 O'Cock Road
Union, IL 60180
Phone: (815) 923-4153
Fax: (815) 923-4710
website: www.unionillinois.com

Union Village President
Robert Wagner
Phone: (815) 923-4153

Union Village Trustee
Ryan Anderson
Phone: (815) 923-4153

Union Village Trustee
Larry Beebe
Phone: (815) 923-4153

Union Village Trustee
Deb Pace
Phone: (815) 923-4153

Union Village Trustee
John Kelly
Phone: (815) 923-4153

Union Village Trustee
Stan McDonald
Phone: (815) 923-4153

Union Village Trustee
Robert Ball
Phone: (815) 923-4153

Wonder Lake

Wonder Lake Village Hall
4200 Thompson Road, Wonder Lake, IL 60097
Phone: 815-728-0839
Fax: 815-728-1226
E-mail: wlvillage@wlvillage.org
Web site: www.villageofwonderlake.org

Wonder Lake Village President
Anthony Topf
Phone: 815-728-0839
ttopf@wlvillage.org
Term expires 2011

Wonder Lake Village Trustee
Lester Anderson
Phone: 815-728-0839
term expires in 2013

Wonder Lake Village Trustee
Michael Heger
Phone: 815-728-0839
term expires in 2011

Wonder Lake Village Trustee
Fred Learman
Phone: 815-728-0839
term expires in 2013

Wonder Lake Village Trustee
John Lynd
Phone: 815-728-0839
term expires in 2013

Wonder Lake Village Trustee
Ed Peters
Phone: 815-728-0839
term expires in 2011

Wonder Lake Village Trustee
Larry Reinhard
Phone: 815-728-0839
term expires in 2011

Wonder Lake Village Trustee
Tony Topf
Phone: 815-728-0839
term expires in 2011


Woodstock

Woodstock City Hall
121 W. Calhoun St.,
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone (815) 338-4300
Fax (815) 334-2269
www.woodstock-il.com

Woodstock Mayor
Brian Sager
Phone: (815) 338-4302
E-mail: mayor@woodstockil.gov
Term expires 2013

Woodstock Council member
Richard Ahrens
Phone: (815) 338-4818
E-mail: rahrens@woodstockil.gov
Term expires 2013

Woodstock Council member
Julie Dillon
Phone: (815) 334-1138
E-mail: jdillon@woodstockil.gov
Term expires 2011

Woodstock Council member
Maureen Larson
E-mail: mlarson@woodstockil.gov
Term expires 2011

Woodstock Council member
RB Thompson
E-mail: rthompson@woodstockil.gov
Term expires 2013

Woodstock Council member
Michael Turner
Phone: (815) 334-8565
E-mail: mturner@woodstockil.gov
Term expires 2013

Woodstock Council member
Ralph Webster
Phone: (815) 790-2956
E-mail: rwebster@woodstockil.gov
Term expires 2011

Watch Now

Player embeded on all NWH instances for analytics purposes.

Cary Ash Tree Removal

More videos

Reader Poll

What did you give teachers for Christmas?
Baked goods
Homemade gifts
Gift cards
Candles
Nothing